Monday, July 10, 2017

The Safe States Alliance Annual Award Programs Seeks Your Nominations

Now Accepting Nominations for the 2017 Annual Awards

Each year, the Safe States Alliance recognizes and honors members for their contributions to Safe States and their commitment to the field of injury and violence prevention. In 2017, during the Annual Meeting of the Safe States Alliance, we will honor members for the association’s prestigious awards.

Nominations for the following awards are being accepted until July 26, 2017.
  • Alex Kelter Vision Award
  • Community-Based Prevention Program Achievement Award
  • Ellen R. Schmidt Award
  • Partner of the Year Award
  • Rising Star Award
  • State Prevention Program Achievement Award
To see a full description of each award and instructions for completing a nomination, check out the 2017 Annual Awards page. Completed nomination forms should be submitted to Susan Hardman no later than Wednesday, July 26.

No comments:

Post a Comment